Scientific Committee

Detlef Guenther

Detlef Günther

ETH Zurich

detlef.guenther@sl.ethz.ch

Development of qualitative trace element analysis methods  for geological samples

learn more


Carla Vogt

Carla Vogt

Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg

Institut für Analytische Chemie

Carla.Vogt@chemie.tu-freiberg.de

 

 

learn more


Jens Gutzmer

Jens Gutzmer

Helmholtz Institute Freiberg for Resource Technology

j.gutzmer@hzdr.de

SEM-based image analysis

 

 

 

learn more


Dieter Rammlmair

Dieter Rammlmair

Federal Institute for Geosciences and Natural Resources (BGR)

rammlmair@bgr.de

Automated mineralogy and data fusion applied to EDXRF, LIBS, HSI, and Raman imaging


Raimon Tolosana-Delgado

Raimon Tolosana-Delgado

Helmholtz Institute Freiberg for Resource Technology

r.tolosana@hzdr.de

Application of multivariate statistics and compositional data analysis to instrumental calibration and microanalysis

 

 


Michael Wiedenbeck

Michael Wiedenbeck

GeoForschungZentrum Potsdam

michael.wiedenbeck@gfz-potsdam.de

I work in the field of Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometry, with special emphasis on the characterization of new reference materials for isotope ratio and U-Pb age determinations

 

learn more


Jacinta Enzweiler

Jacinta Enzweiler

Institute of Geosciences, University of Campinas /UNICAMP, Brazil

jacintae@unicamp.br

Trace elements measurements in geological matrices, reference materials and analytical quality control


Marion Tichomirowa

Marion Tichomirowa

TU Bergakademie Freiberg

tichomir@mineral.tu-freiberg.de

Isotope geochemistry, geochronology, high-precision U-Pb zircon dating by CA-ID-TIMS

 

learn more